2 dreams

Home Forums Dream Interpretation 2 dreams

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 4 reply threads
  • Author
      Christy S

I’ve had two dreams that are concerning me and need a second opinion bc I am new to interpreting dreams.

First – I dreamed that I was at my childhood home and I was trying to keep a bunch of puppies behind the fence and not run away and get hurt. I was getting angry because a few were persistent. I smacked one on the nose and felt
      Guilty bc “it was only a puppy”. I was able to secure them and started feeding them. I noticed that I didn’t have enough food for all of the puppies. One puppy was brown and not starving but skinny. I thought I had too many puppies. I then woke up.

Puppies: unbelievers, religious hypocrites
      Brown: dead (like in plant life) repentant, born again, w/o spirit.

Initial interpretation- I am surrounded by spiritual babies and I am trying to feed them the word but don’t have enough in myself feed others.

Second dream the very next night: I was at my home and a black snake was chasing me. I felt like there were small baby snakes on the floor but didn’t get close
      Enough to find out.

Black: symbol of famine or death
      Serpent: Satan & evil spirits

I should also note that on my walk 3 days ago I saw 2 different black snakes within 50 ft of each other. I did not feel afraid (which was odd for me).

Interpretation: Satan is after me with famine and death.

Are these just dreams since I have been asking for more of a Seer walk and I am reading into this or are there things in the spiritual realm being told to me so that I can put on the Armor of God and stand against it?

Thank you for reading and I ask for prayers!

• #311027 Reply
      F.E.

Hello Christy,

Thank you for sharing your dream with us. Please take everything that I share to the Holy Spirit as He Alone gives the accurate interpretation.